2626 Cleveland Ave, Columbus, OH 43211  •  Sundays at 10:30am  

Our Team

Pastor

Rich Johnson
rich.johnson@sanctuarycolumbus.com

Worship Director

Wendy Henderson
wendy.henderson@sanctuarycolumbus.com

Pastoral Intern (Men’s Groups)
Harlan Henderson
harlan.henderson@sanctuarycolumbus.com

Connections
Shalla Johnson
shallaj@hotmail.com

Administrative Support
Jenny Caraher
jenny.caraher@sanctuarycolumbus.com

Royal City Kids (elementary)
Andrew Mensah
andrewjmensah@gmail.com

Middle School (The Mix)
Sean Bradford
sean.m.bradford@gmail.com

Elders

Rich Johnson
Janet Hinds
Bob Borghese

Tammy Eckhart